Masterbatches Colors

Wandaa masterbatches are used in blow molding, extruding, injection molding, the film and tube production, and in compounding. This includes almost all industry sectors, including food and packaging industry, production of trash and shopping bags, construction and for agricultural foils, corrugated and other pipes, cables, consumer products, industry products, and many more. All our masterbatches are “REACH” registered.

Film

Wandaa masterbatches offer a perfect dispersion and performance for extruding and blow molding of PE, PP, PS and PVC, for thin as well as for thicker film. They provide optimal UV resistance, high temperature stabilization and allow contact with food products.

Packaging

Our experienced team helps you use Wandaa masterbatches for the optimal production of flexible and rigid packaging. Optimized solutions and fast service are our great strength.

household ITEMS

Wandaa masterbatches are used for injection molding, blow molding and extruding of industrial products, household packaging and consumer goods. They provide an exceptional dispersion, performance, and extensive covering capacity.

Industry Products

Many major automotive suppliers and other industrial companies use Wandaa masterbatches to ensure their high quality requirements. Wandaa helps to find the best solution for the requirement concerned.

Masterbatch Colours

Wandaa Masterbatches werden beim Blasformen, Extrudieren, Spritzgießen, in der Folien- und Rohrleitungsherstellung und im Compounding eingesetzt. Dies schließt fast alle Industriezweige ein, inklusive der Lebensmittel- und Verpackungsindustrie, der Herstellung von Müll- und Einkaufstüten, im Baugewerbe und für Agrarfolien, Well- und andere Rohre, Leitungen und Kabel, Konsumgüter, Industrieprodukte und viele mehr. Alle unsere Masterbatches sind REACH registriert.

Folien

Wandaa Masterbatches bieten eine
perfekte Dispersion und Performance für das Extrudieren und Blasformen von PE, PP, PS und PVC, sowohl bei dünnen als auch bei dicken Folien. Sie bieten eine optimale UV-Beständigkeit, hohe Temperaturstabilisierung und erlauben den Kontakt mit Lebensmittel­produkten.

Folienrolle - MB Colours
Folie - MB Colours

Verpackungen

Unser erfahrenes Team hilft Ihnen dabei, Wandaa Masterbatches bei der Herstellung flexibler und starrer Verpackungen optimal einzusetzen. Optimierte Lösungen und schneller Service sind unsere große Stärke.

Verpackung Kanister - MB Colours
Verpackung Shampoo - MB Colours

Haushalts­waren

Wandaa Masterbatches werden beim Spritzgießen, Blasformen und Extrudieren von gewerblichen Erzeugnissen, Haushaltsverpackungen und Konsumgütern eingesetzt. Sie haben eine außergewöhnliche Dispergierleistung und ein extensives Deckvermögen.
Haushaltwaren SitzeKisten - MB Colours
Haushaltwaren Tupper - MB Colours

Industrie­produkte

Viele namhafte Automobilzulieferer und andere Industrieunternehmen setzen
Wandaa Masterbatches ein, um ihre hohen Qualitätsanforderungen zu gewährleisten. Wandaa hilft Ihnen dabei, für jede Ihrer Anforderungen die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden.

Industrieprodukte Paletten - MB Colours
Industrieprodukte Rohre - MB Colours