Wandaa Worldwide

Wandaa GmbH

Germany
Am alten Kraftwerk 1
D-71672 Marbach am Neckar
Telefon: +49 7144 8062-116
Fax: +49 7144 8062-178
E-Mail: info@wandaa.com

Worldwide
Mrs. Xiao Dussling
Head of Sales Worldwide
Telefon: +49 7144 8062-168
E-Mail: xiao.dussling@wandaa.com

Europe and America
Mr. Giovanni Murari
Sales Team Leader for Masterbatches
Telefon: +49 7144 8062-155
E-Mail: giovanni.murari@wandaa.com

France
Mrs. Caroline Tan
Sales Manager
Téléfone: +33 6133 48744
E-Mail: caroline.tan@wandaa.com

Spain and Portugal
IRISEM, S.L.
Pol. Ind. „El Oliveral“
C/ Pedrapiquers
46394 Ribarroja del Túria
Valencia
Téléfone: +34 96 16430-10
E-Mail: irisem@irisem.com

Wandaa S.r.l.
Italy

Via Santa Franca, 50
29121 Piacenza (PC)
Telefono: +39 0524 572490
Fax: +39 0524 572490
E-Mail: wandaa.italia@wandaa.com

Mr. Giovanni Murari
Country Manager
Telefono: +49 7144 8062-155
E-Mail: giovanni.murari@wandaa.com

Mr. Luigi Recchia – Kronos
Sales Representative Italy, Balkan and Eastern Europe
Telefono: +39 0524 572490
Cellulare: +39 328 6092309
E-Mail: luigi.kronos@alice.it

Wandaa USA, Inc.
United States of America

8426 Colt Court
Holland, OH 43528
Phone: +1 419 868 8496

Mr. Brian K. Douglas
Sales Manager USA
E-Mail: brian.douglas@wandaa.com

Wandaa, Tianjin
Wandaa, Shunde
Wandaa, Ningbo
People’s Republic of China

Phone: +86 153 0662 6132

Ms. Sandy Sun
Customer Care China
E-Mail: sandy.sun@wandaa.cn

Wandaa Senica, s.r.o.
Slovakia

Priemyselná 281/41
SK-905 01 Senica, SR
Telefon: +42 190 7479689

Mrs. Alena Waldeckerova
Sales Manager Slovakia
E-Mail: alena.waldeckerova@wandaa.com

Wandaa CZ, s.r.o.
Czech Republic

U Malého lesa 2214/7
CZ-591 01 Žd´ár nad Sázavou, ČR
Telefon: +42 191 77 23 973

Mr. Jan Slezak
Sales Manager Czech Republic
E-Mail: jan.slezak@wandaa.com

Wandaa Polska
Poland

Ul. Żeligowskiego 3/5
90-752 Łódź
Telefon: +48 506 233 007

Mr. Piotr Cendrowski
Sales Manager Poland
E-Mail: piotr.cendrowski@wandaa.com

Mrs. Ewa Pilch
Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 7144 8062-110
E-Mail: ewa.pilch@wandaa.com